Meet The Team

National Support Staff

Mike Foote

Chief Empowerment Officer in 

South Burlington, VT

mfoote@dreamprogram.org

Mike Ewan

Chief Operations Officer 

South Burlington, VT

michael.ewan@dreamprogram.org

Sneha Singhania

Business Manager

South Burlington, VT

ssinghania@dreamprogram.org

Shannon Lyford

Grants & Evaluations Manager

South Burlington, VT

slyford@dreamprogram.org

Eliza Kuchuk

Adventure Director

Fletcher, VT

ekuchuk@dreamprogram.org

Sarah Hurley

Philanthropy Officer, Facilitator of Donor Passions & Interests

shurley@dreamprogram.org

Kayla Daughtry

Human Resources & AmeriCorps Member Coordinator

kdaughtry@dreamprogram.org

Kaitlin Cavallo

Board and Alumni Coordinator

Philadelphia, PA

kcavallo@dreamprogram.org 

Lucy

Program & Officer Administrator

South Burlington, VT

lhollister@dreamprogram.org

Lisanne Hegman

Bookkeeper

South Burlington, VT

lisanne@dreamprogram.org

Angel Park

Communications Coordinator

AmeriCorps

Philadelphia, PA

apark@dreamprogram.org

Brandon Niezgoda

Communications Coordinator

AmeriCorps

Philadelphia, PA

bniezgoda@dreamprogram.org

Jess Kusher

Communications Coordinator

AmeriCorps

Philadelphia, PA

jkusher@dreamprogram.org

Vermont Team

Mona Abdelghani

Youth Service Manager

White River Junction, VT

mona@dreamprogram.org

Alexie Myles

Youth Service Manager

Bennington VT

amyles@dreamprogram.org

Ryan Johns

Youth Service Manager

Winooski, VT

rjohns@dreamprogram.org

Owen Barclay

Community Organizer
(Covid-19 Response)
Bennington, VT

obarclay@dreamprogram.org

Danielle Beard

Community Organizer
(Covid-19 Response)

Bennington, VT

dbeard@dreamprogram.org

Raphaella Brice

Community Winooski, VT

rjohns@dreamprogram.org

Jenny Chapleau

Community Organizer
(Covid-19 Response)

Winooski, VT

jchapleau@dreamprogram.org

Kaye Fersinger

Community Organizer

AmeriCorps

Winooski, VT

kfersinger@dreamprogram.org

Walter Hutcheson

Camp Steward 

Fletcher, VT

AmeriCorps

whutcheson@dreamprogram.org

Lanie Kropp

Adventure Coordinator

Fletcher, VT

AmeriCorps

lkropp@dreamprogram.org

Rebekah Silver

Community Organizer

AmeriCorps

Winooski, VT

rsilver@dreamprogram.org

Kailey

Adventure Coordinator 

Winooski, VT

AmeriCorps

kware@dreamprogram.org 

Boston Team

Melissa Maharaj

Senior Youth Service Director Boston, MA

Mmaharaj@dreamprogram.org

Paige Belfeld

Community Organizer

AmeriCorps

Boston, MA

pbelfield@dreamprogram.org

Philadelphia Team

Eugene Pough

Youth Service Manager
Philadelphia, PA

epough@dreamprogram.org

Nick Anglin

Community Organizer
(Covid-19 Response)
Philadelphia, PA

anglin@dreamprogram.org

Sariyah Andrews

Community Organizer

AmeriCorps

Philadelphia, PA

sandrews@dreamprogram.org

Sylvia Davis

Community Organizer

AmeriCorps

Philadelphia, PA

sdavis@dreamprogram.org

Nomi Martin-Brouillette

Adventure Coordinator

AmeriCorps

Philadelphia, PA

nmartinbrouilletter@dreamprogram.org

Olivia Molina

Community Organizer

AmeriCorps

Philadelphia, PA

omolina@dreamprogram.org

Jason Neiswinter

Volunteer Coordinator

AmeriCorps

Philadelphia, PA

jneiswinter@dreamprogram.org

Kira Nemeth

Volunteer Coordinator

AmeriCorps

Philadelphia, PA

knemeth@dreamprogram.org

This Website is funded in part through a grant from the Office of Juvenile Justice and Delinquency Prevention, Office of Justice Programs, U.S. Department of Justice. Neither the U.S. Department of Justice nor any of its components operate, control, are responsible for, or necessarily endorse, this Website (including, without limitation, its content, technical infrastructure, and policies, and any services or tools provided).