Meet The DREAM Team

Mike Foote

Chief Empowerment Officer in 

South Burlington, VT

mfoote@dreamprogram.org

Mike Ewan

Chief Operations Officer 

South Burlington, VT

michael.ewan@dreamprogram.or

Sneha Singhania

Business Manager

South Burlington, VT

ssinghania@dreamprogram.org

Shannon Lyford

Grants & Evaluations Manager

South Burlington, VT

slyford@dreamprogram.org

Lucy Hollister

Program & Officer Administrator

South Burlington, VT

lhollister@dreamprogram.or

Lisanne Hegman

Bookkeeper

South Burlington, VT

lisanne@dreamprogram.org

Melissa Maharaj

Senior Youth Service Director Boston, MA

Mmaharaj@dreamprogram.org

Eliza Kuchuk

Adventure Director

Fletcher, VT

ekuchuk@dreamprogram.or

Kayla Daughtry

Human Resources 

kdaughtry@dreamprogram.org

Mona Abdelghani 

Youth Service Manager

White River Junction, VT

mona@dreamprogram.org

Eugene Pough

Youth Service Manager

Philadelphia, VT

epough@dreamprogram.org

Alexie Myles 

Youth Service Manager

Bennington VT

amyles@dreamprogram.org

Sariyah Andrews

Community Organizer

AmeriCorps

Philadelphia, PA

sandrews@dreamprogram.org

Danielle Beard

Community Organizer

AmeriCorps

Bennington, VT

dbeard@dreamprogram.org

Paige Belfield

Community Organizer

AmeriCorps

Boston, MA

pbelfield@dreamprogram.org

Raphaella Brice

Community Organizer

AmeriCorps

Winooski, VT

rbrice@dreamprogram.org

Jenny Chapleau

Community Organizer

AmeriCorps

Winooski, VT

jchapleau@dreamprogram.org

Sylvia Davis

Community Organizer

AmeriCorps

Philadelphia, PA

sdavis@dreamprogram.org

Kate Fersinger

Community Organizer

AmeriCorps

Winooski, VT

kfersinger@dreamprogram.org

Olivia Molina

Community Organizer

AmeriCorps

Philadelphia, PA

omolina@dreamprogram.org

Rebekah Silver

Community Organizer

AmeriCorps

Winooski, VT

rsilver@dreamprogram.org

Daniel Fox

Camp Steward 

Fletcher, VT

AmeriCorps

dfox@dreamprogram.org

Walter hutchenson

Camp Steward 

Fletcher, VT

AmeriCorps

whutcheson@dreamprogram.org

Lanie Kropp

Adventure Coordinator

AmeriCorps

Fletcher, VT

lkropp@dreamprogram.org

Nomi Martin-Brouillette

Adventure Coordinator

AmeriCorps

Philadelphia, PA

nmartinbrouilletter@dreamprogram.org

Kailey Ware

Adventure Coordinator 

Winooski, VT

AmeriCorps

kware@dreamprogram.org 

Angel Park

Communications Coordinator

AmeriCorps

Philadelphia, PA

apark@dreamprogram.org

Jason Neiswinter

Volunteer Coordinator

AmeriCorps

Philadelphia, PA

jneiswinter@dreamprogram.org

Brandon Niezgoda

Caroline Owens

AmeriCorps

White River Junction, VT

Nick Anglin

Community Organizer

AmeriCorps

Philadelphia, PA

nanglin@dreamprogram.org

Owen Barclay

Community Organizer

Bennington, VT

AmeriCorps

obarclay@dreamprogram.org 

Kira Nemeth

Volunteer Coordinator

AmeriCorps

Philadelphia, PA

knemeth@dreamprogram.org

Communication Coordinator

AmeriCorps

Philadelphia, PA

bniezgoda@dreamprogram.org

This Website is funded in part through a grant from the Office of Juvenile Justice and Delinquency Prevention, Office of Justice Programs, U.S. Department of Justice. Neither the U.S. Department of Justice nor any of its components operate, control, are responsible for, or necessarily endorse, this Website (including, without limitation, its content, technical infrastructure, and policies, and any services or tools provided).